East of England Freight Council

Details of this group are only available to FTA members. To find out more about all FTA councils please visit our FTA Council information page.

Kevin Barcroft, Simply Waste Solutions
Vice Chairs 
John Burbridge, Turners (Soham) Ltd
James Andrews, Maritime Transport
Natalie Chapman
If you are interested in joining East of England Freight Council, please contact Membership Support for details.
Hermes House, St John’s Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN4 9UZ 
Tel: 01892 552220   Fax: 01892 552352 

Meeting Dates 

Tuesday 22 October 2019  book your place here (new venue in Welwyn Garden City, please see below)

Meeting Venue 

Bedford Lodge Hotel, Bury Road, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 7BX 
Tel: 0800 652 2991

Grace Foods, Bessemer Road, Welwyn Garden City, AL7 1HW

Meeting notes

Minutes of the meeting held on 13 June 2019
Minutes of the meeting held on 2 April 2019
Minutes of the meeting held on 22 January 2019
Minutes of the meeting held on 23 October 2018