Transport Manager

Multiple dates and locations

Event starts in

87 days

Over 1,300 delegates attended our 10 nationwide venues last year, hearing from key industry speakers and experts on the latest and future issues affecting their operation.

  • Gain peace-of-mind over topical matters affecting your operation
  • Network with industry peers
  • Attain expert knowledge to improve your operation’s compliance and efficiency

Key sessions

Yeovil – Haynes International Motor Museum – Thursday 20th September

Doncaster – Doncaster Racecourse – Wednesday 26th September

Southampton – Macdonald Botley Park Hotel & Spa – Wednesday 3rd October 

Peterborough – East of England Showground – Tuesday 16th October

Knutsford – The Mere Golf Resort & Spa – Thursday 18th October

Glasgow – Westerwood Hotel & Golf Resort – Tuesday 23rd October

Chepstow – St Pierre, Monmouthshire – Wednesday 31st October

Newcastle upon Tyne – Newcastle Marriott Hotel Gosforth Park – Wednesday 7th November

London – The Oval – Wednesday 21st November

Birmingham – Edgbaston Cricket Ground – Wednesday 28th November

 

Sponsors

Gold Sponsor

 

 

Silver Sponsor 

 

Bronze Sponsor